Insider Trades
Common-stock transactions that officers, directors and 10% owners of healthcare companies report to the SEC on Form 4, from 2006 to today, newest first.
Insider filings are public records and are not a recommendation.
Results
25+ transactions, newest first
| Date | Insider | Relationship | Company | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC; GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | 10% owner | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | SellS · Open-market or private sale | 72,874 | $0.71 | $51,740.54 | 397,954Indirect, See footnote | Form 4 filed 13 Nov 2023, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 13 Nov 2023 | |
| Jacob Jeffrey E. | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherG · Gift | 275 | $0.00 | $0 | 0Indirect, Jointly with spouse | Form 4 filed 14 Sep 2023, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 14 Sep 2023 | |
| Horvath Susan | V.P. of Finance & CFO | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | BuyP · Open-market or private purchase | 4,444 | Not reported | No price reported | 17,880Direct | Form 4 filed 1 Feb 2023, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 1 Feb 2023 | |
| Simpson Jennifer K. | Director, President and CEO | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | BuyP · Open-market or private purchase | 4,444 | Not reported | No price reported | 7,868Direct | Form 4 filed 1 Feb 2023, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 1 Feb 2023 | |
| Cullen Michael T. | Director, 10% owner | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | BuyP · Open-market or private purchase | 165,000 | Not reported | No price reported | 369,576Indirect, By Cullen Living Trust Dated April 23, 2009 | Form 4 filed 6 Oct 2022, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 6 Oct 2022 | |
| Schemel Donald Robert | Director, 10% owner | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | BuyP · Open-market or private purchase | 200,000 | Not reported | No price reported | 482,654Indirect, By Spouse | Form 4 filed 6 Oct 2022, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 6 Oct 2022 | |
| Jacob Jeffrey E. | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | BuyP · Open-market or private purchase | 33,000 | Not reported | No price reported | 294,931Direct | Form 4 filed 6 Oct 2022, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 6 Oct 2022 | |
| Schemel Donald Robert | Director, 10% owner | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherA · Grant or award from the company | 4,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,619Direct | Form 4 filed 27 May 2021, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 27 May 2021 | |
| Cullen Michael T. | Director, 10% owner | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherA · Grant or award from the company | 4,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,811Direct | Form 4 filed 27 May 2021, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 27 May 2021 | |
| Schaffer Paul W. | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherA · Grant or award from the company | 4,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,671Direct | Form 4 filed 27 May 2021, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 27 May 2021 | |
| Fratamico Arthur | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherA · Grant or award from the company | 4,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,615Direct | Form 4 filed 27 May 2021, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 27 May 2021 | |
| MATHIESEN JEFFREY S | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherA · Grant or award from the company | 4,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,191Direct | Form 4 filed 27 May 2021, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 27 May 2021 | |
| Gagnon Suzanne | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherG · Gift | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 0Indirect | Form 4 filed 11 Jun 2021, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 11 Jun 2021 | |
| Gagnon Suzanne | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherG · Gift | 3,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,284Direct, Gagnon Family Trust | Form 4 filed 11 Jun 2021, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 11 Jun 2021 | |
| Gagnon Suzanne | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherG · Gift | 7,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000Indirect, Gagnon Family Trust | Form 4 filed 11 Jun 2021, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 11 Jun 2021 | |
| MATHIESEN JEFFREY S | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherA · Grant or award from the company | 2,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,875Direct | Form 4 filed 3 Dec 2020, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 3 Dec 2020 | |
| Fratamico Arthur | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherA · Grant or award from the company | 2,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,299Direct | Form 4 filed 3 Dec 2020, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 3 Dec 2020 | |
| Schemel Donald Robert | Director, 10% owner | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherA · Grant or award from the company | 2,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,303Direct | Form 4 filed 3 Dec 2020, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 3 Dec 2020 | |
| Schaffer Paul W. | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | OtherA · Grant or award from the company | 2,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,295Direct | Form 4 filed 3 Dec 2020, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 3 Dec 2020 | |
| Simpson Jennifer K. | Director, President and CEO | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | BuyP · Open-market or private purchase | 1,000 | $2.74 | $2,740 | 3,424Direct | Form 4 filed 14 Sep 2020, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 14 Sep 2020 | |
| Schaffer Paul W. | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | BuyP · Open-market or private purchase | 225 | $2.55 | $573.75 | 159,420Direct | Form 4 filed 9 Sep 2020, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 9 Sep 2020 | |
| Schaffer Paul W. | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | BuyP · Open-market or private purchase | 24,775 | $2.51 | $62,185.25 | 159,195Direct | Form 4 filed 9 Sep 2020, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 9 Sep 2020 | |
| Simpson Jennifer K. | Director, President and CEO | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | BuyP · Open-market or private purchase | 2,424 | Not reported | No price reported | 2,424Direct | Form 4 filed 1 Sep 2020, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 1 Sep 2020 | |
| Cullen Michael T. | Director, Exec. Chairman, Pres. & CEO, 10% owner | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | BuyP · Open-market or private purchase | 10,000 | Not reported | No price reported | 207,995Direct | Form 4 filed 1 Sep 2020, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 1 Sep 2020 | |
| Fratamico Arthur | Director | Panbela Therapeutics, Inc. | BuyP · Open-market or private purchase | 2,424 | Not reported | No price reported | 2,424Direct | Form 4 filed 1 Sep 2020, on sec.gov (opens in a new tab)Filed 1 Sep 2020 |
Source: SEC EDGAR Form 4 filings and the SEC Insider Transactions Data Sets (2006 onward). Each row links to its Form 4 filing. Values are shares times the reported price. Nothing here is investment advice.